People

Dr. Russell G. Carpenter

Dr. Russell Carpenter, Executive Director and Program Director
  • Executive Director and Program Director
  • Department: Noel Studio for Creative Activ/TLC
  • Office: Library 310P Noel Studio
  • Mailing Address: 103 Library Complex
  • Email: russell.carpenter@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-7403

Trenia L. Napier

Napier
  • Associate Director, Programs & Outreach
  • Department: Libraries
  • Office: Library 310H Noel Studio
  • Mailing Address: 103 Library Complex
  • Email: trenia.napier@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-8322

Jason D. Peerce

Jason Peerce
  • Technology Coordinator
  • Department: Noel Studio for Creative Activ/TLC
  • Office: 210Q
  • Mailing Address: Library 103
  • Email: jason.peerce@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7375

Dr. Hal R. Blythe

Blythe
  • Co-Director, Teaching & Learning Center
  • Department: Noel Studio for Creative Activ/TLC
  • Office: Keen Johnson Faculty Lounge
  • Mailing Address: 2 Keen Johnson
  • Email: hal.blythe@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6519
  • Office Hours: 8:00 - Noon

Tori D. Bowman

Bowman
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Department: Noel Studio for Creative Activ/TLC
  • Office: Library 310N
  • Mailing Address: 103 Library Complex
  • Email: tori.bowman@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7403
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Dr. Shirley Peganoff O'Brien

Shirley O'Brien
  • Faculty Innovator Coordinator
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 237
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 103
  • Email: shirley.obrien@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6329

Paul J. Ramsey

Paul Ramsey
  • Media Producer
  • Department: Noel Studio for Creative Activ/TLC
  • Office: Keen Johnson Rose Room
  • Mailing Address: Library
  • Email: paul.ramsey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1669

Dr. Clint Stivers

Stivers
  • Assistant Director, Writing & Communication Programs
  • Department: Noel Studio for Creative Activ/TLC
  • Office: Library 310J Noel Studio
  • Mailing Address: 103 Library Complex
  • Email: clint.stivers@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8321

Dr. Charlie A. Sweet

Sweet
  • Co-Director, Teaching & Learning Center
  • Department: English
  • Office: Keen Johnson Faculty Lounge
  • Mailing Address: 2 Keen Johnson
  • Email: charlie.sweet@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6519
  • Office Hours: 8:00-Noon