ACT Curriculum Committee

About the Committee

All CRE course proposals are reviewed by the Applied Creative Thinking curriculum committee. 

2017-2018 ACT Curriculum Committee

Dr. Russell Carpenter, Chair

Dr. Hal Blythe, Teaching & Learning Center

Dr. Jennifer Fairchild, Communication

Brian Fardo, ACT Instructor

Trenia Napier, Associate Director, Programs and Outreach

Jason Peerce, Technology Coordinator

Dr. Ray Richardson, Applied Engineering and Technology

Dr. Clint Stivers, Assistant Director, Writing & Communication Programs

Dr. Charlie Sweet, Teaching & Learning Center